Webwerf Kontakte

Plaaslik

Barrydale

Siegward Killat  083 384 8057

Bloemfontein

Daan Rossouw 072 534 7336  bluestone1@vodamail.co.za

Ceres

Pierre & Riana Joubert  +27 83 494 1262   joubertx1@gmail.com

Frankfort

Tinie de Jager  (058) 813 1151 (w)  blinkbaadjie@vox.co.za

Hobhouse

Annie Slabbert, Delareystraat 36, Hobhouse  082 785 5006   leeuwriver@gmail.com

Jeffreysbaai

Albie Gibson  082 578 0752   albie@astonbay.co.za

Johannesburg (Botswana, Namibië, Malawi, Senegal, Ghaboen, Mosambiek)

Murray Obbes  083 300 7839   murray.obbes@gmail.com

Mashishing (Lydenburg)

Willem Pretorius  083 419 1658  centralfluid@gmail.com

Nelspruit

Paul Vermaak (013) 744 0474 (h)  082 871 0712   paulsite1@gmail.com
Oribi Gorge

Mary Neethling  083 301 4208

Paulpietersburg

Siegfried Weinert  (034) 995 1322 (h)  083 647 7728   Siegfried@webmail.co.za

Port Edward

Debbie & Chas King  (076 963 8008 (Chas)  072 506 7208 (Debbie)  chasking@telkomsa.net

Port Shepstone

Ian Davies  083 239 3979  idavies@telkomsa.net

Potchefstroom

Christo Raubenheimer  (018) 294 4711 (h)  083 294 4727   8b9c2r@telkomsa.net

Prins Albert

Lydia Barella (023) 541 1350 (h)

Upington

Dr Claus H.F. Orth   082 373 1166  chforth@mweb.co.za

Vryheid, Noord Kwa-Zulu Natal

Charles & Yvonne Cawood  082 745 0742  (034) 981 6235 (h) cawood@dorea.co.za

Witbank

Andy Franke  082 871 2888  and3as.franke@gmail.com

Buiteland

Botswana, Gwaneng

Hildagarde Hulley  076 478 3293 (S.A.) +267 715 44950 (Botswana) hildagarde.h@gmail.com

Groot Brittanje, Gloucestershire

Eric Farquharson    THELODESTONE@aol.com

Kenia, Kisumo, Nigerie

Riaan Nel riaan1310@gmail.com

Namibië, Windhoek

Johan van Tonder (snr geoloog, Geologiese Opname) 61 284 8394 (w) (plaaslik) 002 6461284 8394 (w) (internasionaal)  081 277 9733 (plaaslik) 002 6481 277 9733 (internasionaal)  jvantonder@mme.gov.na

VSA, Idaho Falls

Jacques & Cathy Hugo +208 201 6447 jacques.hugo01@gmail.com

Afrikaans