Website Contacts

Local

Barrydale

Siegward Killat 083 384 805

Bloemfontein

Daan Rossouw 072 534 7336  bluestone1@vodamail.co.za

Ceres

Pierre & Riana Joubert +27 83 494 1262 joubert1x.com

Frankfort

Tinie de Jager ( +27 58 813 1151 (w) blinkbaadjie@vox.co.za

Hobhouse

Annie Slabbert, 36 Delarey Street, Hobhouse +27 82 785 5006  leeuwriver@gmail.com

Jeffreys Bay

Albie Gibson +27 82 578 0752  albie@astonbay.co.za

Johannesburg (Botswana, Namibia, Malawi, Senegal, Gabon, Mozambique)

Murray Obbes 083 300 7839 murray.obbes@gmail.com

Mashishing (Lydenburg)

Willem Pretorius 083 419 1658 centralfluid@gmail.com

Nelspruit

Paul Vermaak ( (034) 774 0474 (h) 082 287 0712 paulsite1@gmail.com

Oribi Gorge

Mary Neethling 083 301 4208

Paulpietersburg

Siegfried Weinert  ( +27 34 995 1322 (h) +27 83 647 7728 Siegfried@webmail.co.za

Port Edward

Debbie & Chas King 072 506 7208 (Debbie) 076 963 8008 (Chas)  

chasking@telkomsa.net

Port Shepstone

Ian Davies 083 239 3979 idavies@telkomsa.net

Potchefstroom

Christo Raubenheimer (  (018) 294 4711 (h) 083 294 4727 8b9c2r@telkomsa.net

Prins Albert

Lydia Barella  ( (023) 541 1350 (h)

Upington

Dr Claus H.F. Orth 082 373 1166 chforth@mweb.co.za

Vryheid, Northern Kwa-Zulu Natal

Charles & Yvonne Cawood 082 745 0742  (034) 981 6235 (h) cawood@dorea.co.za

Witbank

Andy Franke 082 871 2888 and3as.franke@gmail.com

Foreign Countries

Botswana, Gwaneng

Hildagarde Hulley 076 478 3293 (S.A.) +267 715 44950 (Botswana)  hildagarde.h@gmail.com

Great Britain, Gloucestershire

Eric Farquharson THELODESTONE@aol.com

Kenia, Kisumo, Nigeria

Riaan Nel riaan1310@gmail.com

Namibia, Windhoek

Johan van Tonder (Snr Geologist, Geological Survey) 61 284 8394 (w) (local) 002 6461284 8394 (W) (international) 081 277 9733 (local) 002 6481 277 9733 (international) jvantonder@mme.gov.na

USA, Idaho Falls

Jacques & Cathy Hugo +208 201 6447 jacques.hugo01@gmail.com

English